View navigation

Friarage Community Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

For Parents and Carers

Term Dates

School term dates 2020/21

Summer Term 2021

  • Staff Training Day – Monday 12 April (School closed to students)
  • Students return to School – Tuesday 13 April (Students return to school)
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May (School closed)
  • Half Term – Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
  • Staff Training Day - Monday 9 June
  • Students return to School – Tuesday 8 June
  • Summer Term Ends – Friday 23 July 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Staff Training Day -  Monday 6 September (School closed to students)
  • Autumn Term Commences - Tuesday 7 September
  • Half Term - Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October
  • Students return to School - Monday 1 November
  • Autumn Term Ends - Friday 17 December

Spring Term 2022

  • Spring Term Commences - Tuesday 4 January 
  • Half Term Monday - 21 February – Friday 25 February
  • Students return to School - Monday 28 February
  • Staff Training Day - Tuesday 1 March (School closed to students)
  • Spring Term Ends - Friday 8 April 

Summer Term 2022

  • Summer Term Commences - Monday 25 April (Students return to school)
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May (School closed to students)
  • Half Term - Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
  • Staff Training Day - Monday 6 June (School closed to students)
  • Students return to School - Tuesday 7 June
  • Summer Term Ends - Friday 22 July

Coast and Vale Learning Trust

About Coast and Vale Learning Trust

The Coast and Vale Learning Trust in Scarborough aims to improve education in the locality through establishing coherent and collaborative practice across schools and other educational institutions in the area.

Abstract vector created by freepik - www.freepik.com